加入願望清單
PS4 XBOX ONE Steam Nintendo Switch

從無到有培育你的世界,與自然萬物建立起深厚的聯繫。

這是一款觸動人心的創世沙盒遊戲,兼具生活管理及冒險元素;用你的每一步行動來使世界慢慢變得更好,並讓永恆樹重煥生機、向榮滋長。

隨著時間流逝……

阿萊瑞亞的諸多世界悉數隱退……

而那棵以無數枝椏承載著各個世界的永恆樹,如今不過是一棵幼苗,它的輝煌亦淡出了人類的記憶。再沒有別人了解讓它生長的秘術——但你不一樣。你能分辨太陽掠過天宇的歡歌,聽清暴雨席捲大地的話語。你是最後一位永恆術士,對於永恆樹,肩負著代代相傳的任務……

保衛它安全無虞……
守護它……
向榮滋長!

註冊

/ /

訂閱新聞郵件後,您可以隨時通過點擊所收到郵件頁腳中的鏈接取消訂閱。除此之外,也可通過hello@505games.com聯繫我們取消訂閱郵件。我們會謹慎處理您的個人信息。如需進一步了解我們的隱私政策,請訪問我們的網站查看詳情。點擊下面的按鈕,即代表您同意我們依據相關條款處理您的個人信息。

我們選用Mailchimp作為營銷平台。點擊下面的按鈕開始訂閱,即代表您知曉自己的個人信息將被傳輸至Mailchimp進行處理。您可以在這裡進一步了解Mailchimp對於隱私信息的處理方式。

grow your own worlds and nurture a deep natural connection with everything they hold.

See your actions change the world for better and bring the Evertree back to life in this breathtaking world-crafting sandbox, with life management and adventure elements.

over time…

the Worlds of Alaria faded…

The Evertree – where many worlds resided on its countless branches – is now nothing more than a sapling, its splendor long erased from memory. No one knows how to make it grow. But you are different. You hear the sun as it sings across the sky. You hear the language of rain against the earth. You are the last of the Everheart Alchemists and your task has been passed down from generation to generation…

to grow...
and protect...
the Evertree!

Sign Up

/ /

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at hello@505games.com. We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp’s privacy practices here.